One
Feel free to like the ARTS program on facebook:

Facebooklogo

 
Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite About ARTS Staff

Staff

Please contact the ARTS coordinators / ARTS secretariat for information concerning the ARTS program, the application process or all administrativ questions. Please contact the lecturers only if you have scientific questions or questions concerning their lecture.

Course Director:

Prof. Dr. Mathias Becker
mathias.becker@uni-bonn.de

ARTS coordination:

Susanne Hermes
arts@uni-bonn.de

 

 Lecturers:

Name: Discipline: Contact:
Alvarez, Miguel
Vegetation malvarez@uni-bonn.de
Amelung, Wulf
Soil Science
wulf.amelung@uni-bonn.de
Angulo, Carlos
Plant Nutrition
k.a@uni-bonn.de
Becker, Mathias
Plant Nutrition
mathias.becker@uni-bonn.de
Bremer, Udo
Economics
bremer@agp.uni-bonn.de
Brüggemann, Nicolas
Soil Science
n.brueggemann@fz-juelich.de
Burkhardt, Jürgen
Agro-Ecology
j.burkhardt@uni-bonn.de
Clemens, Achim
Waste Management
a.clemens@uni-bonn.de
Eguavoen, Irit

eguavoen@uni-bonn.de
Eichert, Tom
Plant Nutrition
t.eichert@uni-bonn.de
Ewert, Frank
Crop Science
frank.ewert@uni-bonn.de
Frei, Michael
Stress Physiology
mfrei@uni-bonn
Gaiser, Thomas
Modeling
tgaiser@uni-bonn.de
Grundler, Florian Plant Pathology grundler@uni-bonn.de
Heckelei, Thomas Policy Economics thomas.heckelei@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Hochholdinger, Frank Functional Genomics hochholdinger@uni-bonn.de
Holm-Müller, Karin Resource Economics karin.holm-mueller@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Knief, Claudia Soil Sciences knief@uni-bonn.de
Kraska, Thorsten Internet Resources kraska@uni-bonn.de
Langensiepen, Matthias Modeling mlang@uni-bonn.de
Leon, Jens Plant Breeding j.leon@uni-bonn.de
Meyer, Andreas Chemical Signalling andreas.meyer@uni-bonn.de
Möseler, Bodo Geobotany moeseler@uni-bonn.de
Naz, Ali Plant Breeding a.naz@uni-bonn.de
Neuhoff, Daniel Organic Agriculture d.neuhoff@uni-bonn.de
Nolten, Ralf Sociology ralf.nolten@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Pfister, Beate Biometrics beate.pfister@uni-bonn.de
Post, Joanna Communication joanna.post@uni-bonn.de
Pude, Ralf Bioenergy r.pude@uni-bonn.de
Sauerwein, Helga Animal Physiology sauerwein@uni-bonn.de
Schellander, Karl Animal Breeding karl.schellander@itw.uni-bonn.de
Schellberg, Jürgen Crop Science j.schellberg@uni-bonn.de
Schoof, Heiko Bioinformatics schoof@uni-bonn.de
Schouten, Alexander Plant Pathology aschout@uni-bonn.de
Schulz, Margot Allelopathy ulp509@uni-bonn.de
Siebert, Stefan Crop Science s.siebert@uni-bonn.de
Skowronek, Armin Soil Sciences askowronek@uni-bonn.de
Südekum, Karl-Heinz Animal Nutrition ksue@itw.uni-bonn.de
Tesfaye, Dawit Animal Breeding dawit.tesfaye@itw.uni-bonn.de
Waske, Björn Geoinformation bwaske@uni-bonn.de
Wimmer, Monika Plant Nutrition m.wimmer@uni-bonn.de
Artikelaktionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge